Customer Testimonials in North Battleford SK

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I have gone here for the last two years, went in with almost no credit and they found a way to make it work for me. Shaun is a great salesman, as well as the out of town salesman Mark. Will continue to come here in the future!! Got me my dream vehicle and provided great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

FFun Dodge Is a great place for a vehicle. Beautiful vehicles. Beautiful people. Great prices. Beautiful service. God bless them.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Melissa in the service department has always provided exceptional customer service when visiting this dealership. I always look forward to catching her on the phone or in person at the service desk, her charm and wit makes every visit pleasant and leaving me looking forward to my next oil change. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Sheldon was great to deal with. He was patient and showed me several vehicles and found me the right one. I appreciated his chill vibe and expertise. Aaron is a superstar at finance.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Neil is the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Great service, kept me updated. Gave me a loaner. Made sure the job was completed right! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

So I had my wife's durango into another dealership for a vibration and brake vibration as well as the a/c hissing. They balance the wheels told me brake were fine and forgot about the a/c as soon as my wife drove it both vibration were still there try to get it back in and never herd back from them so a call ffun dodge and they got us book right in kept us informed on what was going on. Everything was fix and fixed right the first time great job fun dodge and we will definitely be ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

On Saskatchewan day I limped my vehicle into FFun Dodge in North Battleford. My alternator had gone and I was stranded with a full vehicle for holidays, my daughter and two dogs! Tish happened to be working a few hours that day and offered to loan me a vehicle to use to continue on to the cabin. I couldn’t believe it and literally hugged her! She offered water for the dogs, her washroom to use and asked if she could do anything else for us! Tish you saved our holiday and restored my faith in people helping people. I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Melissa in service gave us an incredible experience in an unfortunate circumstance. We're from out of town and developed an oil leak on our 2021 Durango. Not to mention it was also the start of our holidays. We had to spend the night in a hotel and arrived at the dealership @ 8am. Spoke with Melissa, she fit us into their schedule immediately, diagnosed, repaired the leak, did an oil change as well as washed the whole undercarriage due to being covered in oil from the leak. Melissa and the service department had us back on the road within an hour. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Josh Tiu took such good care of us and helped as much as possible. Created an amazing experience! Very impressed.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

All round best service, top to bottom. Everyone there makes buying and owning a Dodge truck that much better.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Great service with sales (Josh) and finance. Quick replies so you know what is going on.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

So much better to shop since the new ownership. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

This last week, we purchased a new Wagoneer at Scott Cambell Dodge. The sales and finance team were so easy to deal with and answered all of my questions, even the silly ones! I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from here. They have made it well known I can contact them anytime with any questions or concerns I have in the future. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I was on my way to Edmonton from Balgonie when I experienced a frozen fuel nozzle. I stopped in at Scott Campbell and Matt at the service desk squeezed me in (it was a Friday at 4pm) to fix my problem and sent me on my way, no charge. I can't say enough about the great service and caring attitude Matt and his team showed. Thanks again Matt!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff. I've been living in the Battlefords since 1994 and been dealing with Dodge since then. I highly recommend Scott Campbell Dodge to anyone who is looking for a first time vehicle and a great deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Big thanks to Josh Campbell Dodge and Robin Davis with their service department for saving our bacon today. While on our way home from a long road trip across Canada the alternator on Dodge Ram truck crapped out 30 minutes from North Battleford. Called and spoke with Robin who told me to bring it right in. It was close to their closing time. Thought we’d be down for at least a day. They had us in and back on the road in less than an hour. Made us feel totally comfortable and were very professional. Very appreciative of this service. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

These are the nicest people to deal with. They have the best customer service EVER

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Friendly staff very helpful and they have all the pretty vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Shawn cook was so helpful! He was friendly, knowledgeable and helped us pick the perfect vehicle! We recommend Scott Campbell Dodge for sure! Thank you Shawn and team! -T&B

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

They are doing great all the time! Keep it up guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

These people were amazing to deal with. My son bought a Jeep at Drive Nation in Saskatoon. Got to North Battleford and the rear dif went. Drive Nation would not help out in any way eventually my son went here and was able to get help. They immediately we're on the phone with Drive Nation trying to figure things out the mechanic took a look at the Jeep and knew exactly what it was that the rear differential went. Drive nation in Saskatoon has a habit of ignoring a customer after they have signed the papers. These guys were ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Addressed by your name, always. Awesome staff. Always over/above customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Thumbs up. I was looking for a vehicle Since last three months. I visit different dealers, But the the people on this dealership are the best in Saskatchewan. Jorge the sales person is a nice guy. All staff is very helping, friendly and have more then enough information what ever I ask them. In short from the front desk to the owner awesome team .

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Fast and friendly service, they always make sure your vehicle is services properly

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Sales representative was great. Got us what we wanted and wasn't satisfied until we were.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I 100% reccomend these guys!!! Sales, service, knowledge goes a long way! Thank you all for being so kind and reliable. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Was looking for a replacement for my Yukon and they had the exact year and vehicle I was wanting. The whole staff that I dealt with, Bill, Aaron, James and Trent were awesome. Highly recommend buying there! The whole process was a breeze.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Efficient, informative & excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Superb staff. Super friendly and professional. Melissa makes everything so much better too. I'd give 6 stars if I could

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

They were very good at what they do There service is excellent. Melissa is amazing and very helpful even if she is not your service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I purchased a new 2020 Dodge Rebel pickup in the fall of 2020 from Blaine and Josh. Dealing with these guys was excellent. I was treated very well from start to finish. This is the first Dodge pickup I have had myself and very pleased with it. Customer service and follow up has been great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Chrysler Dodge product.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Nice friendly staff 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Polite prompt to talk to me little slow at getting the vehicle into the shop at the specified time all in all not too bad

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Got excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

What a stylish place.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

We have a new Dodge tow truck and always get good service from scott campbell dodge.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

Brought my Ram 3500 Diesel in while on a road trip. James at the Service Dept was very helpful and managed to get my truck in right away. As I was on a time sensitive schedule I was most grateful to how James was equally concerned with my tight schedule. Allen the Service Technician worked quickly to resolve the issue and they had me back on the road within 1 hour. I am from Sherwood Park and had a trip to Meadow Lake and then had to return to Sherwood Park. Well I made it safe and without further issues. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Excellent service department friendly staff..

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Super folks to deal with. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019

Great service, great business, always willing to help out in the community

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

It was a pleasure dealing with Bill Lane.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

I am so thankful for the service at Scott Campbell Dodge. I brought my truck in Saturday to discover that my brakes were leaking. I did not want to drive the truck knowing this so I left it. It was a dangerous situation. They were concerned about my safety so they gave me a loaner to use while my vehicle is getting serviced on Monday. Super awesome service! Thank you Mark (service dept) for making this happen. I am so grateful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Josh was excellent, up front, honest, very professional. He worked hard to come to an agreement. Even so far as to deliver our vehicle to us two hours away.... I would highly recommend Scott Campbell Dodge to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Had a great experience buying my new truck. The entire staff was welcoming and helpful. Just an overall good experience and at no point felt pressured to make a decision.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

After accidentally adding windshield fluid into the coolant overflow tank, we quickly stopped in to see how long the wait would be. The service staff jumped right in, got the truck fixed and back on the road in minutes, didn’t even charge us shop time. Thank you for helping us get back on the road in short order. Great service staff and techs.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019

Nice friendly people nice show room

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Great people! Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

DODGE!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Great service reasonable prices!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Good salesman good people good very good staff if you're like a dog that's where to go I'm a Chevy man but that don't matter you still have to drive

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019

Wow what an experience!! This was the best customer service I have ever received. My family and I were traveling from Edmonton to Regina last summer when we stopped for food in North Battleford and discovered that we had a radiator fluid leak. A nearby garage looked at it and told us that we needed a part that was only available at the dealership. I headed right for Scott Campbell Dodge just to realize that the service department had already closed for the night. Sean Jacob, a parts advisor, came from home (even brought his dog) and opened the shop ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018

Very friendly staff work was done on time

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018

Great place to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Vicki was an absolute sweetheart! But don't let that fool you. She gets the job done. She works hard to get what you want. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. Its not just vicki. Its the whole team at scott campbell dodge! They were very accommodating and give huge thumbs up! I will definitely be back and I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

When I purchased the vehicle, the information about the vehicle was helpful in choosing the car. Vicky's efforts in getting a very good deal on the vehicle. When I needed work on the vehicle, the work was done in a professional and timely manner. It was like they had known me most of my life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Vicki has been so incredible to deal with. She is personal, helpful and very educated with all my needs. Both myfmself and boyfriend have had to have as our sales person!! She is the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Recently purchased a new RAM truck. Vicky did a terrific job finding the exact truck I was looking for and working out the purchase details. I've always been happy with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I purchased a used Ram 1500 through Vicky sight unseen. It was a seemless experience as the communication was prompt and thorough and accurate photos. When I arrived to pick up the truck everything was ready to go and they helped with licensing and getting me on my way. Highly recommend Vicky and Scott Campbell Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I have had a wonderful expirience so far since i purchased my Journey. Victoria was very helpful with setting everything up for me , along with a bluetooth gift, she was very kind and caring making sure i had a great expirience. Trent was also very helpful when i had some unexpected repairs, he took care of everything leaving me very satisfied with the service and dedication to customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I was very pleased with the service we received at your dealership. I want to thank Vicky for all her help every time I had a problem. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

We dealt with Vicky and she was awesome. Made sure we were looked after and followed up after. Even made sure I made it home (came from Prince Albert).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Vicki helped us find the perfect vehicle for our expanding family! Her professional attitude and timely service had us driving away in our new vehicle in no time. And all for a steal of a price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

In over 30 years of buying vehicles, Scott Campbell Dodge and especially Vicky Russell have provided the most pleasant buying experience. Vicky is extremely knowledgeable, very personable and excellent to deal with. Her follow up, concern and personal touch is beyond any purchasing experience I have had before. I would highly recommend Scott Campbell Dodge and especially Vicky Russell!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review